EASY RECIPES ALL IN ONE PLACE

Homemade soda with water kefir grains – https://www.weedemandreap.com/homemade-soda-pop-2/

Kombucha – http://www.livingthenourishedlife.com/top-kombucha-recipes/

Popsicles with yogurt of kefir – http://www.homemademommy.net/2013/09/grab-and-go-snack-smoothie-popsicles.html

Ranch Dressing – http://www.homemademommy.net/2012/01/real-ranch-dressing.html

Fermented Berries – http://ohlardy.com/lactofermented-berries

Fermented Tomato Sauce – http://thecoconutmama.com/raw-fermented-tomato-sauce/

Sourdough bread – http://www.theclevercarrot.com/2014/01/sourdough-bread-a-beginners-guide/

Sourdough starter (for sourdough bread) – http://www.thefreshloaf.com/node/233/wild-yeast-sourdough-starter

Pickles – http://www.primallyinspired.com/ridiculously-easy-homemade-dill-pickles/

Sauerkraut (Simple, yet delicious) http://www.homemademommy.net/2013/05/how-to-make-sauerkraut.html

Kombucha jello bites (awesome for kids!) – http://dirtyfloordiaries.com/fruity-kombucha-jello-bites/

Probiotic ice cream – http://www.homemademommy.net/2012/08/chocolate-probiotic-ice-cream.html

Cream Cheese (when it’s homemade, it has probiotics!) http://www.theprairiehomestead.com/2012/10/how-to-make-cream-cheese.html

Yogurt – https://wellnessmama.com/59276/how-to-make-yogurt-tutorial/

Milk Kefir – http://www.thekitchn.com/how-to-make-milk-kefir-cooking-lessons-from-the-kitchn-202022

Dilly Carrot Sticks – http://www.thenourishinggourmet.com/2010/08/lacto-fermented-dilly-carrot-sticks.html

Fermented Apple Juice – http://www.homemademommy.net/2013/11/fermented-apple-juice.html

Tacos – (use refined avocado or refined coconut oil for a more neutral taste) http://deliciouslyorganic.net/organic-real-food-on-a-budget-beef-tacos/

Sesame Chicken Fingers (I usually skip the plum sauce and just serve with fermented ketchup) – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/sesame-chicken-plum-sauce-grain-free/

Teriyaki Salmon – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/teriyaki-salmon-recipe/

Teriyaki Chicken Stir-fry – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/teriyaki-chicken-grain-free-paleo/

Chicken and Potatoes – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/one-pot-chicken-potatoes/

Southwest Grilled Chicken – http://www.keeperofthehome.org/southwest-grilled-chicken-easy-moist-full-of-flavor

Simple Skillet Dinner Options – http://www.thenourishinggourmet.com/2016/11/the-art-of-simple-skillet-dinners.html

Sweet Potato Hash (could be a good breakfast option too) – http://www.thenourishinggourmet.com/2016/03/greek-sweet-potato-hash-15-meal-from-trader-joes.html

Stuffed Butternut Squash with bacon, brown rice, and mushrooms (I personally use lamb or beef bacon because of our kosher diet) – http://www.thenourishinggourmet.com/2015/09/stuffed-butternut-squash-with-bacon-brown-rice-and-mushrooms.html

Chicken with olives and lemon – http://weelicious.com/2016/11/03/spiced-chicken-olives-lemon/

Fish Tacos – http://weelicious.com/2016/10/27/fish-tacos-pico-de-gallo/

Spaghetti and Turkey Meatballs (I used lentil pasta when my kids were off grains) – http://weelicious.com/2016/09/26/spaghetti-turkey-meatballs-recipe/

Zucchini Noodles – https://elanaspantry.com/how-to-make-zucchini-noodles/

Chicken with cauliflower and olives – https://elanaspantry.com/chicken-with-cauliflower-and-olives/

Shepherd’s Pie – https://elanaspantry.com/paleo-shepherds-pie/

Chili (substitute a healthier oil!) – http://weelicious.com/2011/02/01/four-bean-chili/

Sourdough pizza – https://whatscookingamerica.net/Bread/PizzaDoughSourdough.htm

Regular pizza dough – http://www.kidspot.com.au/kitchen/recipes/pizza-dough-38?ref=page_view%2Crecipes

Mac and Cheese – http://livesimply.me/2016/02/08/homemade-stove-top-macaroni-and-cheese/

Alternate Mac and Cheese – http://foodbabe.com/2013/10/29/why-this-family-will-never-make-this-popular-staple-ever-again/

Falafel (serve with salad and tahini) http://minimalistbaker.com/easy-vegan-falafel/

Chicken Nuggets – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/homemade-chicken-nuggets

Beef Curry – https://wholenewmom.com/recipes/ground-hamburger-ground-recipes-recipes-for-indian/

Eggplant Parmesan https://wellnessmama.com/2809/eggplant-parmesan/

Easy pot roast – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/slow-cooker-pot-roast-crock-pot/

Mac and Cheese (yes, in the slow cooker!) – http://www.thirtyhandmadedays.com/4-ingredient-slow-cooker-macaroni-cheese/

Vegetable Ziti – http://weelicious.com/2013/11/29/crock-pot-vegetable-ziti/

Brisket – http://weelicious.com/2013/03/22/slow-cooker-brisket/

Moroccan Chicken (I usually leave out the apricots) – https://www.100daysofrealfood.com/recipe-slow-cooker-moroccan-chicken/

Ginger Beef – http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2014/02/13/recipe-connection-slow-cooker-ginger-beef/

Lentil Stew – http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2010/03/16/hearty-lentil-stew/

Bean-free chili – https://wellnessmama.com/3305/bean-free-crock-pot-chili/

Basic Beef Stew – http://thenourishinghome.com/2013/01/easy-crockpot-beef-stew-gf-df/

Apple Sauce – http://againstallgrain.com/2011/10/29/crock-pot-apple-sauce-refined-sugar-free/

Dairy Free Mashed Potatoes – http://www.thenourishinggourmet.com/2014/11/slow-cooker-mashed-potatoes-dairy-free-tested.html

Cheesy Pull Apart Bread – http://www.thenourishinggourmet.com/2015/10/cheesy-italian-pull-apart-bread-2.html

List of great gluten free bread recipes – https://elanaspantry.com/category/breads/

No Knead Bread (the closest thing you can get to sourdough bread without a starter) – http://pinchofyum.com/no-knead-bread

Tortillas – http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2013/10/08/homemade-tortillas/

Sourdough Bread – http://www.theclevercarrot.com/2014/01/sourdough-bread-a-beginners-guide/

Bread Machine Sandwich Bread – http://www.food.com/recipe/throw-away-the-bread-machine-instructions-white-bread-339905

Spelt Bread – https://evainthekitchen.com/blog/easy-homemade-bread/

Soaked Whole Wheat Bread (soaking – likes sourdough – helps the grain to be better digested by the body) https://www.weedemandreap.com/easy-soaked-whole-wheat-bread/

Soaked Whole Wheat Bread for a bread machine – http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/recipes/soaked-whole-wheat-bread/

Sprouted Whole Wheat Challah – http://www.realfoodkosher.com/whole-wheat-sprouted-challah/

Spelt Challah – http://fortheloveofbread.blogspot.com/2014/01/spelt-challah.html

Spaghetti Squash Salad – https://wholenewmom.com/recipes/spaghetti-squash-salad/

Popcorn – https://wholenewmom.com/recipes/perfect-basic-popcorn-recipe/

Popcorn Seasoning – https://wholenewmom.com/recipes/perfect-popcorn-recipe-3/

No-bake protein bars – https://wholenewmom.com/recipes/homemade-protein-bars/

Jello Fruit Cups (you can skip the kombucha if you don’t have, and just add a little more juice) – http://www.homemademommy.net/2013/09/homemade-jello-fruit-cups.html

Butternut squash quinoa – http://www.homemademommy.net/2012/10/butternut-squash-quinoa.html

Butternut squash “kugel” – http://www.homemademommy.net/2009/01/36-weeks-butternut-squash-kugel.html

Zucchini Noodles – https://elanaspantry.com/how-to-make-zucchini-noodles/

Roasted Vegetables – https://elanaspantry.com/roasted-cauliflower-carrots-zucchini/

Carrot Fries – https://elanaspantry.com/carrot-french-fries/

Roasted Broccoli – https://elanaspantry.com/oven-roasted-broccoli/

Carrot “kugel” – https://elanaspantry.com/carrot-kugel/

Cauliflower Rice – http://thenourishinghome.com/2014/10/how-to-make-cauliflower-rice/

Roasted Sweet Potatoes – http://thenourishinghome.com/2014/10/roasted-herb-sweet-potato-bites/

Lemon Garlic Green Beans – http://thenourishinghome.com/2013/11/lemon-garlic-green-bean-saute-gf/

Lentils and Carrots with Swiss Chard – http://thenourishinghome.com/2012/04/lentils-carrots-with-swiss-chard-gf/

Roasted Herb Potatoes – http://thenourishinghome.com/2012/04/roasted-herb-potatoes-gf/

Peach and Arugula Salad – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/peach-arugula-salad/

Hashed Browns – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/hashed-browns/

Mashed Cauliflower “Potatoes” – https://wellnessmama.com/1877/cauliflower-mashed-potatoes/

Zucchini Fritters – https://wellnessmama.com/5649/zucchini-fritters/

Fried Cheese Sticks – https://wellnessmama.com/3861/fried-cheese-sticks/

Onion Rings – https://wellnessmama.com/2825/healthy-onion-rings/

Kale Chips – https://wellnessmama.com/2534/kale-chips/

Bone Broth Rice (I leave out the butter because of our kosher diet, but this is still nutritious and delicious even without it) http://freshly-grown.com/bone-broth-rice/

Mashed potatoes – http://www.realfoodgirlunmodified.com/the-perfect-rustic-style-mashed-potatoes/

Pumpkin Pie – https://wellnessmama.com/3396/grain-free-pumpkin-pie/

Berry Cobbler – https://wellnessmama.com/3740/berry-cobbler/

Chocolate Chip Cookies – https://wellnessmama.com/5810/chocolate-chip-cookies/

Chocolate Truffles – https://wellnessmama.com/3064/chocolate-truffles/

Brownies – https://www.100daysofrealfood.com/recipe-real-whole-wheat-brownies/

Chocolate Cake with Whipped Cream Frosting – https://www.100daysofrealfood.com/recipe-whole-wheat-chocolate-cake-with-easy-whipped-cream-frosting/

Chocolate Pecan Pie – https://www.100daysofrealfood.com/recipe-shortcut-chocolate-pecan-pie/

Pink Frosting! – https://www.100daysofrealfood.com/homemade-frosting/

Flourless Brownies – http://www.homemademommy.net/2013/01/flourless-brownies.html

Chocolate Mousse – http://www.homemademommy.net/2012/11/great-aunt-babes-chocolate-mousse.html

Thumbprint Cookies – http://www.homemademommy.net/2013/08/grain-free-blueberry-jam-thumbprint-cookies.html

Chocolate Coconut Mousse – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/3-ingredient-chocolate-mousse-grain-free-paleo/

“Thin Mints” – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/homemade-thin-mints-recipe-grain-free-paleo/

Chocolate Peanut Butter Ice Cream – http://deliciouslyorganic.net/chocolate-peanut-butter-ice-cream/

Blondies – https://www.100daysofrealfood.com/chocolate-chip-blondies/

Cinnamon Raisin Spelt Drops – http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2010/12/14/recipe-connection-cinnamon-raisin-spelt-drops-sprouted-option/

Almond Joy Cookies Bars – http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2014/05/28/recipe-connection-almond-joy-cookie-bars-gluten-free-refined-sugar-free/

Paleo Vanilla Birthday Cake – https://elanaspantry.com/paleo-vanilla-birthday-cake/

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies – https://elanaspantry.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-cookies/

Cinnamon Coffee Cake – https://elanaspantry.com/cinnamon-coffee-cake/

(Perfect – IMO) Paleo Pie Crust (you can use this for anything!) – https://elanaspantry.com/paleo-pie-crust/

Espresso Fudge Brownies – https://elanaspantry.com/espresso-fudge-brownies/

Banana Bread (aka: cake) – http://cookieandkate.com/2015/healthy-banana-bread-recipe/

kids beyond meds

NO MATTER WHAT ANYONE SAYS OR THINKS, YOUR CHILD CAN BEHAVE, LEARN, AND MAKE & KEEP FRIENDS – WITHOUT MEDICATION.

© 2017 kidsbeyondmeds.com

FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA